List of Universities in Uttarakhand

Home / Resources / List of Universities in Uttarakhand

Here is the list of Universities in the state of Uttarakhand. This list includes Central, State, Private and Deemed Universities.

1. Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Gayatrikunj, Shantikunj, Hardwar-249 411. (Private University)
2. DIT University, Mussoorie Diversion Road, Dehradun – 248 009, Uttarakhand. (Private University)
3. Doon University, Campus Office, 388/2, Indira Nagar Dehradun.(State University)
4. Forest Research Institute, Dehradun-248 195. (Deemed University)
5. G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar-263 145 (State University).
6. Graphic Era University, 566/6 Bell Road, Clement Town, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. (Deemed University)
7. Graphic Era Parvatiya Vishwavidyalaya, 600, Bell Road, Clement Town, Dehradun – 248 002, Uttarakhand. (Private University)
8. Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Hardwar-249 404. (Deemed University)
9. Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University, Srinagar-246 174.(Converted from State University to Central University) (Central University)
10. HIHT University, Swami Rama Nagar, Jolly Grant, P.O. Doiwala, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. (Deemed University)
11. Himgiri Zee University, Sheeshambada, PO-Sherpur, Via-Sahaspur, Dehradun-248197, Uttarakhand. (Private University)
12. IMS Unison University, Makkawala Greens, Mussoorie Diversion Road, Dehradun – 248 009, Uttarakhand.
13. Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI), C-1/103, Indira Nagar, Dehradun- 248 006, Uttrakhand (Private University)
14. Kumaun University, Nainital-263 001 (State University).
15. Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand Vishwavidyalay, Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand- 249199. (State University)
16. Swami Rama Himalayan University, Swami Ram Nagar, Jolly Grant, PO – Doiwala, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. (Private University)
17. University of Patanjali, Patanjali Yogpeeth, Haridwar (Private University)
18. University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Energy Acres, P.O Bidholi (Via Prem Nagar) Dehradun – 248 007, Uttarakhand. (Private University).
19. Uttarakhand Ayurved University, 7-A, Pleasant Valley, Rajpur Road, Dehradun – 248 009, Uttarakhand. (State University)
20. Uttarakhand Open University, Unchapul, Haldwani-263 139, Nainital, Uttarakhand. (State University)
21. Uttarakhand Sanskrit University, Haridwar-249 401, Uttrakhand (State University).
22. Uttrakhand Technical University, A-12, Saraswati Vihar, Lover Aghoewala, Post-Dhalanwala, Dehradun, Uttrakhand (State University)
23. Uttaranchal University, Arcadia Grant, PO Chandanwari, Premnagar, Dehradun – 248 007, Uttarakhand.

Sign up and get the latest information in your mailbox directly...

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.