List of Universities in NCT of Delhi

Home / Resources / List of Universities in NCT of Delhi

Here is the list of Universities in the NCT of Delhi. This list includes Central, State, Private and Deemed Universities.

1. Bharat Ratna Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Lothian Road, Kashmere Gate, Delhi – 110 006.(State University)
2. Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daultapur, Bawana Road, Delhi (State University)
3. Delhi University, Delhi-110 007. (Central University)
4. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha Vishwavidyalaya, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110 006 (State University).
5. Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110 012. (Deemed University)
6. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, IIFT Bhawan, Qutab Industrial Area, New Delhi-110 016 (Deemed University)
7. Indian Law Institute, Bhagwandas Road, New Delhi-110 001 (Deemed University).
8. Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi-110 068. (Central University)
9. Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Women, Kashmere Gate, Delhi – 110 006. (State University)
10. Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology, Near Govindpuri Metro Station, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase –III, New Delhi-110020.(State University)
11. Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences (ILBS), D-1 Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110 070. (Deemed University)
12. Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110 062. (Deemed University)
13. Jamia Mallia Islamia University, New Delhi-110 025. (Central University)
14. Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110 067. (Central University)
15. National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurobindo Marg, New Delhi – 110 016.(Deemed University).
16. National Law University, Sector, 14, Dwarka, New Delhi (State University)
17. National Museum Institute of History of Art, Conservation and Museology, New Delhi-110 011. (Deemed University)
18. Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthana, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110 058. (Deemed University)
19. School of Planning & Architecture, Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi-110 002. (Deemed University)
20. Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapith, New Delhi-110 016. (Deemed University)
21. South Asian University, CRS Language Lab Building, Old School of Physical Sciences JNU Campus, New Delhi – 110 067. (University established by a Central Act)
22. TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi-110 003. (Deemed University)

Sign up and get the latest information in your mailbox directly...

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.